1. What is the principle of heat shrinking?

For polyolefin materials, under the action of high energy electron beam, the linear molecular structure is transformed into a three-dimensional network structure, and crosslinking is made. The polymer materials after crosslinking have got great improvement in performance in mechanical strength, heat resistance, resistance to chemical solvents, heat oxygen aging, etc. When the crystallization polymer materials after crosslinking are heated to above the melting point, they become rubber elastomers, and under the action of external force, are expanded or stretched and rapid cooled, and the state will be preserved. When they are reheated to the temperature above the melting point, they also can be restored to the state before the action of the external force.

2. Heat Shrinkable Material Storage and Transportation

For heat shrinkable products, in the process of storage and transportation, avoid direct sunlight or ambient temperature more than 60℃, and when the environment temperature is above 60℃, some contraction of the heat shrinkable products may happens.

3. What are full cold contraction cable accessories?

Full cold contraction cable accessories, usually also called "Predilation" accessories, refer to using good elastic rubber materials (commonly using silicone rubber and ethylene propylene rubber), in the factory, being injected or molded into the parts of a variety of cable accessories and vulcanized molding, then inner diameter being expanded and the spiral plastic support bar being lined, to keep the state after expansion. Gently draw the support bar in use, and at the normal temperature, it is a new type of elastic accessories in natural contraction without fire and special tools, called cold contraction cable accessories. All the combination parts of the cable accessories adopt the cable accessories composed by cold contraction parts, and are also known as the cold contraction cable accessories.

4. What are the precautions in use of silicone-rubber electric terminal protection box?

Due to the great differences between wiring hardware fittings and wiring modes of the incoming and outgoing line of overhead transformer, lightning arrester and aerial switch, the users should provide the details about the corresponding wiring hardware fittings and wiring modes before purchasing the silicone rubber electrical terminal protection box, so that our company can provide customers with appropriate models of products.

5. What are the precautions in use of heat shrinkage busbar protection sleeve?

1. Heat shrinkable sleeve has a fixed proportion of shrinkage, and at the same time, the insulation and voltage resistance of the heat shrinkable sleeve depends on the sleeve thickness after contraction, so the type selection must be in accordance with the methods specified on the product manual, and different sizes of busbar must be of the corresponding specifications of the sleeves.

2. The copper and aluminum busbar, in the production, storage, handling, tinning process, is easy to cause surface scratch and burr. Heat shrinkable sleeve in heating shrinkage mainly relies on the huge internal stress to achieve shrinkage, and the heat shrinkable sleeve in the heating condition is softer. At this time if there is a sharp burr in the surface of copper aluminum busbar, heat shrinkable sleeve will be scratched, and heat shrinkable sleeve will be immediately cracked or after a period of time of operation. So before contraction be sure to check whether there is burr on the copper and aluminum busbar and conduct the corresponding processing, to make copper aluminum busbar surface smooth.

3. Based on the above mechanism mentioned in Item 2, before the use of continuous heat shrinkable sleeve, when cut the sleeve in accordance with the number of the specific needs, we must guarantee the notch is smooth, and cannot appear zigzag notch.

6. Are there quality system certification and test report for Changyuan cold contraction cable accessories?

Changyuan Group passed the ISO9001 Quality Management System Certification; the cable accessories passed the inspection of the Electrical Equipment Quality Inspection Center of the Ministry of Power (Wuhan High Voltage Research Institute), and conformed to GB11033-89 Standards.

7. What kind of stress control method adopted for Changyuan cold contraction cable accessories?

Our products adopt the refraction stress control method, i.e. set the high elastic stress control sleeve made from high dielectric constant (K value is around 30) materials outside the cable shielding, using its difference from the dielectric constant of the main insulation, thus to reduce the electric field intensity at the shielding mouth. The insulation resistance of the stress control sleeve with this high dielectric constant is high, the dielectric strength is big, and under the long-term electric field action and high temperature, the parameters can remain stable, the electric field distribution on the surface of the terminal is effectively improved, the terminal size is small, and the required installation space is little.

1 、什么是热收缩原理

聚烯烃材料在高能电子射线的作用下,其线性分子结构转化为三维网状结构,发生交联,交联后的高分子材料在机械强度、耐温、耐化学溶剂、耐热氧老化等方面的性能均获得极大改善。交联后的结晶高分子材料加热到熔点以上时,成为橡胶弹性体,在外力作用下扩张或拉伸并迅速冷却,这一状态就被保留下来,再次加热到熔点以上温度时,还可恢 复到外力作用前的状态。

2 、热收缩材料的储存与运输

热收缩产品在保管和运输过程中要避免阳光直射或环境温度超过60℃,当环境温度超过60℃时,热收缩产品可发生部分收缩。

3 、什么是全冷缩电缆附件?

全冷缩电缆附件,通常又称“预扩张”附件,是指用弹性较好的橡胶材料(常用的有硅橡胶或乙丙橡胶),在工厂内注射或模压成各种电缆附件的部件并硫化成型之后,再将内径扩张并衬以螺旋状的塑胶支撑条以保持扩张后的状态。使用时只需轻轻抽取支撑条,常温下,自然收缩无需动火及特殊工具的一种新型弹性附件,称之为冷缩电缆附件。电缆附件的所有组合件均采用冷缩部件组成的电缆附件又称为全冷缩电缆附件。

4 、在使用硅橡胶电气接点保护盒时需注意那些事项?

由于架空变压器、避雷器、架空开关的进出线的接线金具及接线方式存在大差别。所以用户在订购硅橡胶电气接点保护盒前应该向我公司提供相应的接线金具及接线方式的详细情况,以便我公司向用户提供合适型号的产品。

5 、在使用热缩母排保护套管时需注意那些事项?

1、热缩套管有固定的收缩比例,同时热缩套管的绝缘耐压取决于收缩后的套管厚度,所以在选型上一定要按照产品说明书上规定的方法——不同尺寸的母排使用相应规格的套管。

2、铜铝母排在生产、存储、搬运、搪锡的过程中容易造成表面刮伤,产生毛刺,热缩套管在加热收缩时主要是依靠巨大的内部应力以达到收缩目的,而且加热状态下的热缩套管较软。此时如果收在表面有尖锐的毛刺的铜铝母排上,热缩套管会被划伤,造成的结果是热缩套管即时开裂或运行一段时间后开裂。所以在收缩前一定要检查铜铝母排有无毛刺并加以相应处理使铜铝母排表面平滑。

3、基于2项中所提及之机理,在使用连续型热缩套管前,当根据具体需要数量对套管进行裁剪时,必须保证切口平滑,不能出现锯齿形的切口。

6 、长园集团冷缩电缆附件有没有质量体系认证和试验报告?

长园集团已通过ISO9001质量管理体系认证;电缆附件均通过“电力部电气设备质量检测中心”(武高所)检测,符合GB11033-89标准要求。

7 、长园集团冷缩电缆附件用什么样的应力控制方法?

我们的产品是采用折射应力控制法,也就是在电缆外屏蔽处设置高介电常数(K值为30左右)材料制成的高弹性应力控制管,利用其与主绝缘的介电常数的差异,从而使屏蔽口的电场强度降低,这种高介电常数的应力控制管绝缘电阻高,绝缘强度大,在长期电场作用和高温下各项参数能保持稳定,更能有效的改善终端表面的电场分布,而且做出来的终端外形尺寸小,需要的安装空间小。