Talent is the most precious resource, and is one of the decisive factors which can help the enterprise win the initiative in the competition. Excellent talent is an important part of the enterprise, and plays an extremely important role in promoting the enterprise’s development.

The Talent Concept of Changyuan "On the Moral Premise, and Based on the Ability", emphasizes the common ideal and teamwork.

We continue to create a fair competition environment, select and appoint the staff by their performance and capacity, via multi-level, multi-channel and omni-directional to attract staff, respect staff, train staff, build learning platform and practice platform for staff, and make full use of their strong points, to achieve their rapid growth.

"We are all born with a special talent". Changyuan is to make staff give full play to their strengths, do their most suitable work, fully give them power, realize their biggest potentials, participate in the management, and implement individuals and companies growing together.

The company will guide and encourage the staff to plan their career, according to its development needs and own characteristics, choose a different way to success, and realize their own value of life in creating the performance for the enterprise.

人才是最宝贵的资源,是企业在竞争中能否赢得主动的决定性因素之一。优秀的人才是企业的重要组成部分,在推动企业发展中发挥着极其重要的作用。

长园电子以“德为前提,能为本位”的人才理念,强调共同理想与团队协作。

我们不断创造公平竞争环境,凭业绩和能力选拔和任用员工,多层次、多渠道、全方位吸引员工,尊重员工,培养员工,为员工搭建学习平台、实践平台,做到人尽其才,才尽其用,实现员工的快速成长。

"天生我材必有用",长园电子就是要让员工在这里充分发挥自己的长处,做最适合自己的工作,并充分赋予员工权力,发挥员工的最大潜能,参与管理,实现个人与公司的共同成长。

公司将引导与鼓励员工进行职业规划,根据企业的发展需要与自身特点,选择不同的成才之路,在为企业创造业绩的同时实现自已的人生价值。

长园大家庭,你我共成长!终身学习,不断进取。